Branding Guide

 

Branding_thumbnail

See the branding guide for ‘Eros coffee’

It is a design guide for a coffee brand which is called ‘Eros coffee house.’ The concept of this brand is mythic, Greek and coffee.

I focused on symbolizing the image of Eros who is a god of Greek mythology and choose symbolic color as pink because Eros is the god of love. I also add wings in the symbol to more emphasize it is Eros and used coffee bean image on the logo.

It was my first branding guide, so I was worried about how to develop my idea for it and felt difficult during the work. However, the work was fun even my work looks not so professional.

Used tools: Adobe InDesign

Leave a Reply

