image UI sample for a mobile action game

Hyunsoo Kim_UI sample for mobile action game

UI interface sample for a mobile action game.

Except the background game scene, I generated all the assets for this work by myself.

I worked long time as a game system/contents designer since 2007. For this reason, creating UI interface is not easy work. For this reason, I spent many time for concept developing and creating each icons. Also I concerned about next two thing.

First, what elements I need for this UI.

Second, how to layout them.

The output is good, but it still needs more work to be unique.

Leave a Reply

