image Established online portfolio.

web_portfolio

I established my online portfolio. It is also my personal web site.

> See Hyunsoo Kim’s Web portfolio.

It is been a long time to establish my own web site after 2006, so I spent many time more than I estimated, but I learned a lot through this work.

The concept of this site is “Comix” so I input most contents inside cartoon cells. I created everything for this site by myself. The most big challenge in this work was ‘responsive design’. To solve this issue, I set up 2 cases of layout in the CSS file, and tested it many times. Finally, it worked between normal screen and screen with less than 480px.

I will add more contents for it.

Leave a Reply

